Trail Clean Up’s


Here is a link to a presentation I made about Bike Trail Cleans  Up’s.

http://prezi.com/potdjzaww8dp/trail-clean-ups/


http://easybib.com/key/b8cffc

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    benso12 said,

    Awesome prezi Emma!!! I really like the idea of making a presentation, and the trail clean up is prefect because people are not usually super willing to go out and do trail work unless they have some modovation! I think you gave them just what they need to get out there and get to work!!
    Great post!!!
    Did you see i posted again??
    benso12.wordpress.com
    -Ben
    P.S Happy Birthday!!!! 🙂

  2. 2

    graceab4 said,

    I love the Prezi! It’s a cool way to present information. Where do you usually go? I think people should definitely go out in New England because Hurricane Irene destroyed lots of trails. What are some tools that you can use to clean up trails?
    Great post!
    Grace

    • 3

      emmap25 said,

      Thanks! I got the idea of using Prezi from you! Where I used to live there were lots of different places! Definitely! Rakes, shovels, and normal gardening tools!

      -Thanks

  3. 4

    samc6 said,

    Awesome post! I really like the idea of a prezi for a post! I really like how to told us about how you can really help the community by cleaning up bike trails. I am considering cleaning up bike trails some weekend it warm! Do you know if you should ask the people that have bike trails before you clean them?
    -Sam

  4. 5

    maec5 said,

    I love how you linked the Prezi! It was a cool way to present your post! I really like the prezi, especially when you put in your experience, and, why, how, and where you can bike trail clean! Awesome post!
    -Mae


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

